Heating and Cooling in Arkansas

Air Conditioning Arkansas

Air Conditioning in Lowell AR

Heating and Air Conditioning in Lowell AR


Lowell Air Conditioning Testimonials



"Friendly and prompt service. Thank You!"
- Amanda F.


"Friendly and prompt service. Thank You!"
- MEDICAP P.


"We want to thank the Bud Anderson Team that replaced the 50+ year old ducts, vents and registers in our house at 1211 S. 10th St. in Rogers. Scott Reames came out on a Monday to check out the existing duct situation and help us plan for our future heating and cooling needs. That afternoon Ken came by to take his measurements and let us know the work would start the next morning.

"Tuesday morning Ken, Teddy and Siloh (sorry for any misspelling) started removing all the old equipment under the house. During the entire job the installation crew was very professional and courteous going the extra mile to meet our needs. The work took a little longer than they expected but we were happy that the crew took their time as good craftsmen do when they take pride in their work. The work was completed last Friday. The result is a true work of art! Best of all, not only does it look good, but the comfort level in our home has improved greatly and the old “hot spots” are gone! Please pass along our thanks to all the folks involved in the work at our house. We could not be happier with the result!

"Thanks again."

- Dave and Marge R.


"We have had very good service from Bud Anderson. Their technicians have been courteous and take very good care of our unit. They are prompt to their arrival. We would recommend them to anyone."
- Kirk F.


"I have used Bud Anderson Heating and Cooling for over 5 years. Have always received quick and courteous service."
- Harry H.


"I have purchased heat pumps for my rental units and have service contracts for my home and rental units. Bud Anderson Heating & Cooling have always given me good service and sound advise on all of my heating and cooling problems."
- Bob P.


"I am impressed with Bud Anderson H&C service techs very good at what they do.!!!!!"
- Paul M.


"They installed new central air/heating system for me approximately 4 years ago and I have been very pleased with it. It is energy efficient and I received a large rebate at tax time. They send someone out every 6 months to service the equipment. Their technicians are always professional and polite."
- Nancy B.


"It was a real pleasure having Kim Driscoll from Bud Anderson heating and cooling to come out and check my unit for me I appreciated the helpful maintenance tips she gave me I will definitely use you again in the future"
- Brian A.


"Very Professional and dependable."
- Ronald P.


"We have used the services of Bud Anderson for several heating and cooling seasons now, and have always found the technicians to be top notch. Very friendly, "user friendly" in describing the steps they are taking in servicing our heating and cooling units. They keep their appointments on a close schedule, and have always contacted me to give me an estimated time of arrival on the date of the appointment. The support staff in the office are very friendly and helpful as well. I am a very happy Bud Anderson Heating & Cooling customer."
- Bob E.


"Excellent service especially with the silver or gold service plans. Always very thorough work."
- Sheilah R.


"I had been referred by a neighbor to call Bud Anderson for a water pump estimate. Steven checked my unit, performed some cleanup and advised me that a new system was not needed at this time. He was a clean, professional and soft spoken young man. I ended up signing for future checkups. I am 69 and my children tell me a critic - long story short I recommend the Company without fear of being misled (something that is too often true. I am very pleased."
- Rita F.


"The technician was on time and did a great job walking me through everything that was being done and recommending additional services in the future."
- Joe M.


"We purchased a new heating/cooling system about 3-yrs ago from Bud Anderson. Additionally, we purchased the preventive maintenance package and have renewed each year. We learned so much from James, the original service technician and have continued to have a comfortable home (summer & winter) by utilizing his advice on some key items. I would encourage anyone who needs to replace their outdated system, to contact Bud Anderson!"
Linda P.


"Very prompt after hours service and pleased with quality of work."
- Paul N.


"Recently my 94 year old mother's A/C had its annual inspection/tune-up. As I live a 5 hour drive away I couldn't be there when the technician was doing his work. However, Bud kept me apprised by phone of what he was going to do and later what actions needed to be taken. It was really a comfort to me that he took care of mom's units so that they would operate most efficiently."
- Bill S.


We purchased a new furnace and air conditioning system for our 9 year old home. From start to finish, Bud Anderson's employees were prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and considerate of our needs and budget. We were impressed by the time they spent making sure we understood what services they were suggesting and performing to solve our problems. We have recommended this company to neighbors and friends.”
- Lois H.


"The Service Technician was prompt and very professional and completed the work to my satisfaction. "
- John T.


"They installed new central air/heating system for me approximately 4 years ago and I have been very pleased with it. It is energy efficient and I received a large rebate at tax time. They send someone out every 6 months to service the equipment. Their technicians are always professional and polite. "
- Nancy B.


"We purchased a new heating/cooling system about 3-yrs ago from Bud Anderson. Additionally, we purchased the preventive maintenance package and have renewed each year. We learned so much from James, the original service technician and have continued to have a comfortable home (summer & winter) by utilizing his advise on some key items. I would encourage anyone who needs to replace their outdated system, to contact Bud Anderson!"
- Linda P.


"Very thorough, neat, clean A good mechanic and explanations are good so the customer knows what to expect. you can sense a salesmanship on future repairs or replacement, Electronic billing on the job."
- Ron C.


"The service technician arrived a scheduled. He was courteous and efficient. The repair was made and he explained what he did to fix the problem"
- John G


"About a year after I purchased my home in NW Arkansas (2005), I discovered the A/C was defective. As I was checking for a reliable HVAC company, my daughter suggested Bud Anderson. I could not be more satisfied. They replaced the unit as well as the furnace and I have a semi-annual maintenance contract with them. Stacey is our technician and he does a great job. He is personable, professional and hard-working. I recommend Bud Anderson to anyone searching for an excellent company. "


"With Bud Anderson employees I have always received prompt, reliable, professional service!"


"Just wanted to let you know that everything is working smoothly. The upstairs unit cools the upstairs and down stairs. The installation went unbelievably well. I can't believe they got in here and out with hardly us noticing. The installation is better than my original. I know they had trouble with the upstairs thermostats and had to leave the originals. This is because we have foam insulation and it is virtually impossible to pull the old wire out to install the new thermostat wire. As I mentioned, I am very impressed by the Bud Anderson business model and their level of service. I want to emulate that in my own business. It is obvious that you train all of your personnel very well and hold them to exacting standards. Well done."

- David R.


"Bud Anderson has maintained our Heating and Air Conditioning since we moved to Fayetteville in 2001. We replaced our Heating system in 2010 and our Air Conditioning in 2011, and were extremely pleased with the work. I have always found them honest and efficient. They do great work."

- Joe W.


"Outstanding service. I have and will continue to recommend Bud Anderson to anyone needing Air Conditioning or Heating services."

- Daniel M.


"Always seem to give good and timely service. They do not try to sell me something that is not really required. I am on the Silver prepaid service program."

- Robert H.


"Bud Anderson's employees always does an outstanding job for me"

- Cal E.


"Thoughtful assistant. very polite. very knowledgeable."

- Billy M.


"The technicians are very polite and respectful, and I have never had a problem with their service on my heating & air service and repair. Good job guys!!"

- Debbie P.


"Excellent service. Very good maintenance man."

- Ronald P. 3/21/13


"Awesome service. Helpful up to date state of the art technology."

- Ewart S. 4/01/13


"Bud Anderson employees are well trained, professional and courteous. They have always provided an advance phone call as to their arrival and always arrived on time as scheduled. Work is performed as agreed upon and work areas thoroughly cleaned and restored prior to job completion. Prices are reasonable. Overall I am impressed with their workmanship, attention to detail, professionalism and thoughtfulness for my home and family. Highly recommend their services."

- Bill W. 4/01/13


"I love the new unit we bought from Bud Anderson. From the sale to the installation to the seasonal maintenance, they have been very professional and seem to really want to make sure we have no problems with either of our units."

- Vivian H. 4/01/13


"They might be a little pricey, but they do exceptional work and if there is a problem with any of their equipment they will not hesitate to replace it. I have always received great customer service from Bud Anderson and the technicians they use definitely know their stuff. We have been customers in the Bud Anderson membership Club for one year. We figured we would give it a try and see if the benefits outweighed the cost. We made a couple of calls during the year: once when it was very hot, and later when the compressor on our system was making noises and the costs were skyrocketing (Anderson did not install the original system). The service was superb. We had a technician at our home within 15 hours. On the first visit they examined the system and made a few changes that helped the cooling. However, the most recent visit required replacing the system as the compressor was failing and costs had suddenly doubled in the last month. They evaluated our home heating/cooling needs and made a recommendation. Anderson had the new system installed within 24 hours!!! Amazing. Our costs for this past month should have been the same as the month before but in fact, our costs had gone down 40% from the previous month (Jan) because of the efficiency of the new system. Needless to say, this is wonderful. I can only say that we are very pleased with Bud Anderson Heating & Cooling and can recommend their company without reservation."

- William S. 2/18/13


"We have always had excellent service from the Bud Anderson Heating and Cooling. All of their employees are knowledgeable and have always been extremely helpful. We purchased a new heating and air system from the Bud Anderson Heating and Cooling. Our original builder supplied system did not last very long. The sales person was very helpful. We felt that the price was very acceptable. That very afternoon, an installation team was on-site to begin the installation. Several times, we have had to call for after-hours support. When we did, we quickly received a call-back. The technician has then arrived quickly to repair the problem."

- Wayne L. 2/17/13


"The technicians from Bud Anderson helped to maintain our furnace/air conditioning unit for years. They made it possible to wait to get a new unit as long as possible. They are friendly, efficient, on time, easy to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone."

- Debbie N. 2/16/13


"As always, receive the very best service - no matter who is my technician."

- Daryn F. 2/15/13


"I have been a customer of Bud Anderson for three years and am totally satisfied with the outstanding service I have been provided. My Gas and Electric bill was reduced because of how efficient my units perform. I would recommend this service for anyone looking to keep their equipment working at peak performance."

- Ronald P. 2/15/13


"The party who did the inspection of my furnace was prompt, courteous, through yes I would recommend your company to my friends."

- Bernita N. 2/15/13


"This company has maintained our hvac system for about three years. The regular checks provide peace of mind, ensuring the system is always operating correctly. We will continue using Bud Anderson."

- Curt W. 2/12/13


"As always, the technician who gave us our service was on time, clean, polite, fast, and willing to explain anything. Bud Anderson hires the best people and they do a top notch job every time. Thank you."

- Eric E. 2/7/13


"Courteous and knowledgeable on all aspects of replacing heat/air unit, and yearly upkeep."

- Stacy Z. 2/7/13


"Bud Anderson always provides professional, friendly service every time they come to our house."

- Angela C. 2/7/13


"Last summer I was completing a lot of updates to the house. I was alerted to dripping from the attic by my painters when it began dripping on their heads. I knew that it had to be the evaporative coil. I called Bud Anderson around 2:30pm and they had a tech over to the house by 6:00pm. It was decided that the coil needed to be replaced but there were no parts for a 36 year old system. So I decided to have a complete system priced. A sales rep from Bud Anderson came over around 10:00pm and I was signing on the dotted line for a new system by midnight. Installation began the next morning and took all day and late into the evening. I was not familiar with Daikin as a air/heat manufacturer which was installed in the home. Bud Anderson said that it had a 10 year warranty which was much better than the other manufacturers because it included parts and labor. The system has been in place for 6 months and I have had one service call due to the Labor Day heat wave. Apparently the pressure from the outside condenser was not the same as inside the house and more refrigerant had to be added in. It was a quick fix. So far Bud Anderson has delivered on service calls at all hours of the day and night."

- Judy R. 2/3/13


"The tech did a great job, the service was great."

- Jack W. 2/2/13


"Had a very good experience with Scott the salesman and Shane the one who service our old unit. The team of installers that put in the unit was polite and did a great job of put in the unit. We are now enjoying our new heating unit."

- Jerry & Carla B. 2/2/13


"I have over the years had several dealings with Bud Anderson, and have always been treated with courtesy and efficiency. They are prompt and well trained. They even came out last year on midnight on a very cold day to repair our furnace. Recently we replaced our unit and they came out on the morning, investigated the problem, a salesman was there in a few hours and the unit was installed that afternoon. The pricing was fair and they even arranged the financing. I would highly recommend this company for all heating and air needs."

- Jerry A. 2/1/13


"Service has always been first class, with regular service appointments always on time with professional technicians."

- Robert N. 1/30/13


"My wife and I have been very happy with the heat pump we purchased a few years ago. We had an issue on the new unit that tested the warranty and service and all came through with flying colors. The service plan has really put our mind at ease. All the service folks have been great and very considerate of our property and privacy. Thanks!"

- Chuck G. 1/30/13


"They were very professional."

- Marilyn C. 1/30/13


"Bud Anderson services my furnace regularly and their staff is always helpful and friendly."

- Don M. 1/19/13


"The service guy that came out was very knowledgeable and helpful. We are new to Arkansas and he explained very well how heating and cooling works down here. He was on time and very courteous."

- Jan K. 1/16/13


"We have had nothing but excellent service. People are friendly and competent with their service."

- Benita H. 1/11/13


"Technician was prompt and very informative. Fixed the problem and provided advice on future maintenance issues."

- Nancy C. 1/4/13


"Our complete system was changed out last year. The system works very well and has cut our heating and air conditioning costs by 20%."

- Robert N. 1/1/13


"Love the service. They call with reminders, find little things and fix before they turn into big things and they are really nice. We hooked up with them several years back on a SUNDAY when our air went out. They were super and we signed a maintenance contract with them that day!! A great decision on our part!!"

- Benita H. 1/1/13


"Recently during a winter PM on my unit, the technician discovered that my heat exchanger had holes in it due to rust. He explained that this could be a potentially dangerous situation due to the possibility of carbon monoxide coming into our home. A new heat exchanger was ordered and installed in a minimum amount of time and the technician had our unit up and running. We appreciate the thorough job the technician did and the quick response in resolving the problem."

- John T 1/1/13


"I have been more than satisfied with the service I received. I expect good service and I haven’t been disappointed. They go above and beyond what they need to do! Awesome!"

- Judy F. 9/7/2012


"We have used Bud Anderson Heating & Cooling for the past number of years. We purchased a new unit from them a few years ago and have had no problem. The service technicians are always polite - tell us what they have checked and the outcome - and are always on time. We do have a service contract with them and feel secure that if we do need service on an emergency basis, they would take care of us immediately. I would recommend them to anyone."

- LS S. 9/5/2012


"We requested the appointment online and received a call back in less than twenty minutes. Spencer, our technician, arrived at our home that same morning. He was thorough and up front with the exact costs to replace the part for our air conditioning unit. The diagnostics took longer to run than the repair work. The air conditioner was working again by 12:30 and colder than before."

- Letticia R. 9/5/2012


"From the office to the techs I have always experienced very knowledgeable and helpful people. I would recommend Bud Anderson Heating & Cooling to anyone. The price is good for the great quality of work and maintenance you get."

- JoLynn G. 9/4/2012


"Fast, Friendly, and Very Professional Service. I was very pleased with my entire interaction with Bud Anderson Heating and Air."

- Chereen M. 8/30/2012


"Our air conditioner quit working on Wednesday afternoon. The service tech arrived within 2 hours. He spent over an hour trying to fix the problem with the coil, but it could not be fixed. He presented all our options to repair or replace certain parts as well as replace the entire system. We decided to replace the entire system. That very night at 8:30 pm, a salesman for the company arrived. We were given several options and chose a unit with seer 14 rating. The install began the very next morning. Because their inventory did not have a seer 14 unit, we were given a seer 16 at no additional charge. The install was completed by 3:30 pm that same day. So we were without air conditioning for less than 24 hours and we were given a better unit at no additional cost because that is their policy. I have been using Bud Anderson's services since 1998. I have always had a good experience. This was a great experience. I always recommend their company when asked about a heating and cooling company."

- John C. 8/29/2012


"Excellent service, Super Tech, Company on top with latest technologies, right on time for service. High quality unit. Unit has saved tremendously on electric bill."

- Ewart S. 8/29/2012


"We are now in our second year with Bud Anderson and absolutely have no complaints. Any request, only l, was quickly responded to, and it was after hours."

- Carroll H. 8/29/2012


"Bud Anderson guaranteed that we would be satisfied and they came through!"

- Pat B. 8/28/2012


"I have always had great service from Bud Anderson. One July afternoon I came home from work to 100 degrees in my house. I didn't yet have the service agreement but a very nice guy came out and fixed the problem that evening. I signed up for the service agreement right away and have kept it since."

- Lynda C. 8/28/2012


"Reliable, fair, excellent communication; came when they said, promptly and effectively installed a new a/c unit for my house in Fayetteville without me even being there. I was impressed."

- Charles S. 8/28/2012


"I have nothing but good things to say. I am pleased with the service they have provided."

- Tommy A. 8/18/2012


"My air conditioner had quit. I called Bud's, & they said they would have to work me in. The next day or so the technician came. He did a full diagnostic on my air conditioner inside & out before he did the repairs. He explained options like being a member of the silver gives me discounts."

- Melissa H. 8/17/2012


"Buddy is Very professional and is the reason I use Bud Anderson. He called first and was on time. Buddy explained what was wrong with my unit and explained the cost to fix it. He did not make a mess and I am very pleased because of the Great service Buddy gave me. Thank you Bud Anderson for letting me continue to use the same service person each time."

- Mike E. 8/17/2012


"We called on a Friday evening, hoping to setup an appointment the following week to replace our old, worn out air conditioner as it just couldn't keep up the past two years. To our surprise, the salesman came on Saturday, the installers on Monday, with everything needed but some items that they would have to determine once on site, and those items were delivered that day by another employee, so everything was done in one day with our new heat-pump system. The service was great, the employees very friendly and efficient, and best of all, the equipment is exceptional, keeping our house cool and comfortable. With a tremendous plus, this is the first time in my life that the service personal left my garage (where the equipment was installed) cleaner than it was when they got here to start their work. I can't speak highly enough about this company and its employees."

- Walter F. 8/16/2012


"Five stars!"

- Ray G. 8/16/2012


"My wife and I are new customers to Bud Anderson. I had read some very positive reviews concerning their service and we decided to give them a 12 month opportunity to provide service. We signed up with the "club" last spring, and in the middle of the summer, when it was soooo blisteringly hot, I contacted them about some concerns I had about our cooling system. They had a very polite, well educated and effective technician to our home within 4 hours, corrected a couple of settings and improved the cooling capacity of our home. Thanks, Bud Anderson Heating and Cooling."

- William S. 8/15/2012


"I had a great experience with Bud Anderson! The technicians came right out and were very courteous. They even wore shoe covers to protect my flooring! I would refer Bud Anderson to any friend or family member who was needing AC or Heating service."

- Rose B. 8/15/2012


"Bud Anderson is just the best. Their service people know what they are doing, are prompt, courteous and professional. I have never had a problem, of any kind. This is a top rated firm."

- Rebecca L. 8/15/2012


"Bud Anderson Heating and Cooling is an up to date company. I have both a furnace and air condition. The products have giving me no trouble and with their service I expect them to stay that way. The company makes appointments and they keep it on time. The service men were polite answered my questions and was professional in their service. I would recommend Bud Anderson Heating to Cooling to everyone."

- Bernita N. 8/15/2012


"Steve was the last serviceman we had last week. What a nice guy We have had many service people here for PM checks. All have been extremely nice & professional. Also very prompt!"

- Nancy R. 8/15/2012


"I put my new Daikin Heat Pump system in about 2 1/2 years ago. My electricity bill dropped immediately on my levelized billing in only 3 months and dropped even further in the next full year cycle, I have dealt with many HVAC companies in my time, but never one as innovative as Bud Anderson. Their people and techs are top quality. Couldn't ask for better service! "

- Robert C. 7/28/2012


"We originally called Bud Anderson on a Sunday several years ago. They came that morning and my husband was so impressed we signed up for their service contract. They faithfully call and set up appointments with us to come check out everything every 3 months. It was one of those visits when they discovered our air conditioner was on its last leg. (BEFORE it went out on the hottest day of the year!!) They sent a representative to the house with several unit options as well as payment options. THEN they came on a SATURDAY, worked like dogs in the heat and at the end of that day we had a new, more energy efficient air unit. They still come every 3 months, check the new unit and change our air filters. Bud Anderson has the "old fashion" customer service that we all wish we got everywhere!! And don't forget those sweet ladies that answer the phones and make appointments . . . after you have spoken to them, you feel as if you have made a new friend. No, I did not get a discount for this, I just really appreciate and like the product and service they provide."

- Benita H. 7/28/2012


"I first contacted Bud Anderson Heating and Cooling to service my home. I found everyone to be friendly and helpful from the customer service rep to the service men that have come to my home. They came out late in the evening once due to a problem, and the service man was cheery and friendly as if we had not inconvenienced him one bit! I was so pleased with the service that I am now using them at our office and also recommended them to several homeowners that have now set up accounts. The prices for the service packages are great and worth every penny in a crisis. I now know this first hand. This is why you have such a good reputation!!!"

- Lisa H. 7/5/2012


"I have used Bud Anderson for years and have never had any problems with them - they are excellent - their techs do their jobs efficiently and cleanly - they offer suggestions and not only ones that expect you to buy something from them - they are extremely helpful."

- Patricia L. 6/25/2012


"I am a gold member with Bud Anderson that has never been unsatisfied with any aspect of my dealings with their company. Whether it was with the service tech themselves, the office staff for billing/scheduling or the salesmen that have come to my house to offer new products; their company has always maintained a very high standard of customer service and quality of work. There were times when the repair service went longer than expected. However, during those times, they staid late and the I never got the sense that they rushed or did not complete the job 100%. Each time that I have had service on my unit, the techs would explain everything clearly, show me the issue and give me options before starting any work. I am happy customer that plans on staying with them for a long time."

- Jeremy G. 6/25/2012


"I have used Bud Anderson to service and repair my HVAC unit since I moved to Fayetteville in 2001. In 2010-2011 I actually purchased my heating unit, then upgraded my Air Conditioning the next year. It's never a 'great' time to replace units, but the fact that they listened and could suggest partial replacement then completed the other side of the replacement the following year is a testament to them. Their sales staff are honest and sincere. Their work has been exemplary, as our heater went out on the eve of the coldest day of the year, and their staff stayed well into the evening to insure that we had heat before they left."

- Joe W. 5/21/2012


"I think your service technicians are very professional and knowledgeable. Kim preformed my latest service and does a super job."

- Jan S. 2/10/2012


"I have been a very satisfied homeowner with the services of Bud Anderson over the past fifteen(15) years. With their expertise, skill and knowledge of the heating and air conditioning equipment in my home, I have full confidence that it will continue to function to my satisfaction and comfort."

- James S. 2/8/2012


"The service recently provided from Bud Anderson Heating and Cooling was very thorough. We feel confident our heating and cooling are operating as efficiently as possible, for what our builder installed 6 years ago."

- Rick U. 2/8/2012


"I would recommend Bud Anderson Heating & Air. They are very trustworthy and helpful."

- Jill A. 1/31/2012


"Your representative was friendly, factual and straightforward. He offered me several choices, worked with me to find a plan that would fit my budget and did not try to sell me anything I did not need. I was not home when the workers came, but there was no evidence that they had been there except for the new unit."

- Patricia L. 12/14/2011


"We've been using Bud Anderson for several years now, and have always been delighted with their service and their work. They are professional and reliable, and the work they do withstands the test of time. I'm really happy with the job Shannon, a service tech, has done on his last two visits. Thank you for a job well done, and for continuing to give great customer service year after year after year in an age where service is often overlooked. We always have and always will call Bud Anderson first!"

- Monica M. 12/11/2011


"We have used Bud Anderson for more than fifteen years and purchased a new dual fuel heating and cooling system from them. We have used the contract system all of this time and have always had professional service. The technicians are always friendly and eager to please the customer, doing whatever it takes. The service work has been outstanding, including the installation of our new unit. Service call appointments are generally kept on time, except when unforeseen circumstances occur, then we get a call advising us when they will be at our residence. In our opinion Bud Anderson Heating & Cooling is an outstanding customer friendly company going the extra mile to satisfy their customers. We would never think of using any other company."

- Ron M. 12/9/2011


"I have been very impressed with Bud Anderson, since the first time they came out to the most recent repair service. Initially I had bought my home and wanted to get everything checked out, Bud Anderson sent a technician who completed a detailed report and explained everything to me. I signed up for their gold service plan and figured worst case scenario I would not be out of pocket based on the twice yearly checkup. However, on my recent checkup they were able to save me from a breakdown in the middle of the cold season and I saved $200 through my gold membership. Service remains impeccable, and it still makes me chuckle every time they roll out the red carpet (literally) and don the orange booties to keep my floor clean. A friendly company from the first phone call to the person at the door and I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to keep their system up to speed."

- Wes Y. 11/29/2011


"I love the new unit we bought from Bud Anderson. From the sale to the installation to the seasonal maintenance, they have been very professional and seem to really want to make sure we have no problems with either of our units."

- Vivian H. 4/01/13


"For several years Bud Anderson Heating & Cooling has been taking care of all our heating and air needs. I have come to accept the opinions of their technicians. Being a "Baby Boomer", I know good customer service when I see it. Bud Anderson has it. They have proven this service to me by standing behind their work. "

- Walt L. 4/24/13


"The gentlemen acted very professional. "

- Marilyn C. 4/23/13


"The men from Bud Anderson always do a great job for us. They are friendly and reliable and know their work well!"

- Dawn 2013-04-23


"I am so glad I have Bud Anderson to depend on when my system gives me trouble and does not want to cooperate in hot or cold weather.. so at least there is someone on call to rectify the situation.. what has been the best deal ever . . . "

- Joan S. 4/24/13


If you are looking for a Lowell air conditioning or heating professional please call 479-316-0382 or complete our online request form.